Bob Mould
by Anti-

Anti– has announced the signing of Bob Mould. Mould, the iconic and influential tunesmith who launched Hüsker Dü nearly thirty years ago has released a number of solo recordings including 2005's Body Of Song which garnered significant critical acclaim.

Though he has experimented with electronic and dance music, Mould's upcoming debut for Anti will be guitar–driven and will feature drumming from Brendan Canty of Fugazi. The record is titled District Line and is due out February 05, 2008. Music from his previous album can be streamed on his myspace page.

  1. Stupid Now
  2. Who Needs To Dream
  3. Again and Again
  4. Old Highs New Lows
  5. Return To Dust
  6. The Silence Between Us
  7. Shelter Me
  8. Very Temporary
  9. Miniature Parade
  10. Walls In Time