Jason Collett

Arts and Crafts has announced the release of a new full length from solo-artist Jason Collett. The new record is titled Rat A Tat Tat and will arrive on March 9th, 2010 in North America. The album was mixed by Robbie Lackritz (Feist, Jamie Lidell ) abd produced in Toronto by Carlin Nicholson and Michael O'Brien of Zeus. The song "Love Is A Dirty Word" can be downloaded here.

Jason released Here's to Being Here in 2008 and recently supported the Weakerthans on their US tour. You can click Read More for the track list.

  1. Rave On Sad Songs
  2. Lake Superior
  3. Love Is A Dirty Word
  4. Bitch City
  5. High Summer
  6. Cold Blue Halo
  7. Love Is A Chain
  8. Long May You Love
  9. The Slowest Dance
  10. Winnipeg Winds
  11. Vanderpool Vanderpool