by VMS

VMS Records will be releasing a new Electric Frankenstein EP titled Super Kool. It will feature 2 new songs, 4 rare songs from overseas singles, three covers (of songs by The Nomads, Sex Pistols and Black Sabbath). The artwork for the release has been done by Johnny Ace. The release will be available on Halloween (which happens to fall on October 31st this year, as it usually does).

To celebrate the band and label will be giving away 2 tickets to each of Electric Frankenstein's upcoming shows. To enter email with your name, the day / venue of the show, and something funny for the VMS folk to laugh at.

Track Listing:

1. Super Kool
2. My Distraction
3. Tear It Down
4. Who's Watching You
5. Injected
6. You Can't Keep A Bad Man Down (Nomads Cover)
7. Satellite (Sex Pistols Cover)
8. Never Say Die (Black Sabbath Cover)

Electric Frankenstein dates
Sept. 25thBottom LoungeChicago, ILLINOIS 
Oct. 2ndBlack CatWashington, DCVMS records showcase w/ The Shakedowns and The Vote
Oct. 9thBLUEBIRD TheatreDenver, CO 
Oct. 21stBrickyardVancouver, Canadaw/ Nasty On
Oct. 22ndSabala Rock MeccaPortland, Oregonw/ Nasty On
Oct. 23rdGracelandSeattle, Washingtonw/ Nasty On