by Hellcat

Hellcat Records has announced the track listing to their upcoming Give `Em The Boot IV compilation. It features nine unreleased tracks from bands like Rancid ("Killing Zone"), The Slackers ("Propaganda"), F-Minus ("Caught In Between"), Die Hunns ("Marshall Law"), Dropkick Murphys (Woody Guthrie's "I'm Shipping Up to Boston"), Nekromantix (covering Rancid's "Dead Bodies"), The Transplants (a remix of "Romper Stomper"), Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros (a live version of Sandinista era Clash tune "Junco Partner" recorded at the Brixton Academy) and The Unseen ("Waste of Time"). Other bands on the compilation include Chris Murray of King Apparatus, Mercy Killers, The Aggrolites, Rezurex, 12 Step Rebels, Westbound Train and the Ducky Boys among others. The record is in stores on November 9th, .

  1. Rancid – Killing Zone*
  2. The Aggrolites – Dirty Reggae
  3. Tiger Army – Atomic
  4. The Slackers – Propaganda*
  5. Roger Miret and The Disasters – Kiss Kiss, Kill Kill
  6. Roughnecks – Lost Paradise
  7. F-Minus – Caught In Between*
  8. Die Hunns – Marshall Law*
  9. Dropkick Murphys – I'm Shipping Up To Boston*
  10. Lars Frederiksen And The Bastards – 1%
  11. Brain Failure – That's What I Know
  12. Chris Murray – Let There Be Peace
  13. Nekromantix – Dead Bodies*
  14. Transplants – Romper Stomper (remix)*
  15. Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros – Junco Partner (live)*
  16. Orange – No Rest For The Weekend
  17. Rezurex – Dia De Los Muertos
  18. The Unseen – Waste Of Time*
  19. Ducky Boys – Break Me
  20. HorrorPops – Where They Wander
  21. South Central Riot Squad – S.C Drunx
  22. Mercy Killers – Trauma
  23. 12 Step Rebels – Skinwalkers
  24. The Escaped – Wasted Life
  25. Pressure Point – Rise Up
  26. Westbound Train – Room To Breathe

* unreleased