by Hopeless

Hopeless has posted the cover art, tracklisting, and two MP3s from the upcoming debut from Portland, Oregon's Kaddisfly. You can check out the cover art for Buy Our Intention; We'll Buy You A Unicorn here, an MP3 for "New Moon Over Swift Water" here, and an MP3 for the title track here.

  1. La Primera Natural Disaster
  2. A Message to the Flat Earth Society
  3. The Calm of Calamity
  4. Crimson Solitude
  5. Eres Tremulent
  6. New Moon Over Swift Water
  7. Let Weight Be Measured By Merit
  8. Akira.
  9. For the Ejection of Rest; They’ll Dance
  10. Osmosis in C
  11. What Comes of Honesty
  12. Five Tears From a Carpenter’s Eye for Detail
  13. Buy Our Intention; We’ll Buy You a Unicorn
  14. Set Sail the Prairie
  15. Horses Galloping on Sail Boats