Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Hellbent

Zombie Apocalypse has announced the track listing for their half of the upcoming split with the UK's Send More Paramedics. The split is expected shortly via Hellbent Records in the U.S. and In At The Deep End Records in the U.K..

  1. Just Meat
  2. God I Hope the Data is Lying
  3. Breaking Off Fingers
  4. Murder Be a Lady
  5. Tale Told by a Dead Man