by AMP Magazine

AMP has announced their upcoming music video compilation titled Video for the Ages. The compilation, due out March 29th will include tracks from Against Me!, Agnostic Front, the Briefs, the Bronx, Comunique, Converge, Every Time I Die, the Explosion, Heaven Shall Burn, Misery Signals, the Network, Onelinedrawing, Roses Are Red, Shadows Fall, the Start, Unearth, and A Wilhelm Scream.

The magazine has also posted their latest issue online, which includes features on Comeback Kid, Hopesfall, Lamb Of God and Catch 22.