Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Fearless

Fearless has set a June 7th release date for the upcoming Punk Goes 80s compilation. The record is the latest in a series that includes Punk Goes Metal, Punk Goes Pop and Punk Goes Acoustic.

  1. Relient K - Manic Monday (Bangles)
  2. Hidden In Plain View - And I Ran (Flock Of Seagulls)
  3. Sugarcult - I Melt With You (Modern English)
  4. Midtown - Your Love (Outfield)
  5. Rufio - Don't You Forget About Me (Simple Minds)
  6. Motion City Soundtrack - Pop Song 89 (REM)
  7. Emery - Holding Out For A Hero (Bonnie Tyler)
  8. Gatsbys American Dream - Just Like Heaven (The Cure)
  9. The Early November - Power Of Love (Huey Lewis & The News)
  10. Halifax - Straight Up (Paula Abdul)
  11. A Thorn For Every Heart - Dead Man's Party (Oingo Boingo)
  12. Brazil - Wrapped Around Your Finger (The Police)
  13. So They Say - Forever Young (Rod Stewart)
  14. JamisonParker - Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Tears For Fears)
  15. Amber Pacific - Video Killed The Radio Star (The Buggles)