by Prosthetic

The Esoteric has posted the artwork and track listing for their upcoming Prosthetic debut titled With the Sureness of Sleepwalking. The record will be available on April 19th.

Update: The band has also posted the first video from the record, you can check that out here: "Ram-Faced Boy"

With the Sureness of Sleepwalking

  1. Disappearing…
  2. Ram-Faced Boy
  3. His Eternal Enemy
  4. Your New Burden
  5. Unavoidable Conclusion
  6. This Is Dedicated To The Prettiest One
  7. Somnambulist
  8. Make Fine Dreams
  9. To Keep Truth To Oneself
  10. The Curse Of Greyface
  11. A Fool's Errand
  12. Until The Grave Gives Up The Ghost
  13. Mapping The Fall