by Ferret

Every Time I Die has posted the track listing and artwork for their upcoming record. Gutter Phenomenon, the follow up to 2003's Hot Damn! is due out August 23rd on Ferret.

The band will be headed out on the Sounds of the Underground Tour this summer.

  1. Kill The Music
  2. Guitared And Feathered
  3. Pretty Dirty
  4. Gloom And How it Gets That Way
  5. Champing At The Bit
  6. Tusk And Temper
  7. Easy Tiger
  8. L'astronaut
  9. Bored Stiff
  10. The New Black
  11. Apocalypse Now And Then