Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Rykodisc

The second American release by Japanese horrorpunk outfit Balzac will be released by the Massachusetts-based Rykodisc label on June 28th.

The record, titled Out of the Grave and Into the Dark will compile two of the band's relatively recent releases - Came Out of the Grave and Dark-ism - onto one 80-minute CD. As with their last US release, 2003's Beyond the Darkness, the package will include a bonus DVD, featuring three music videos, five live performances, a short horror movie entitled "Marchen aus dem Horrorwald," and five audio tracks.

Audio CD
  1. The Grave - Dreizen
  2. Zetsubou-no-ano-basyo-e
  3. Season of the dead
  4. Inside my eyes
  5. Shi-wo-yubi-sasu
  6. The pain is all around
  7. Came out of the grave
  8. Beyond evil 308
  9. Art of dying
  10. The world without end, the pain is not around (reprise)
  11. I'm losing you
  12. Beware of darkness (2004 version)
  13. I know
  14. Gimme some truth
  15. Beyond evil 308 pt.1
  16. D.A.R.K.
  17. Blood Inside '68
  18. Beyond evil 308 pt.2
  19. gyakusatsu-no-mukougawa
  20. XXXxxx
  21. I can't stand it anymore
  22. Yami-no-hikari-e
Bonus DVD Track Listing
  1. D.A.R.K. (music video)
  2. Inside my eyes (music video)
  3. Season of the dead (music video)
  4. Marchen aus dem horrorwald (short horror movie)
  5. Zetsubou-no-ano-basyo-e (live @ o-east)
  6. The end of century (live @ o-east)
  7. Violent paradise (live @ o-east)
  8. Monster 1 (live @ o-east)
  9. Into the light of the 13 dark night (live @ o-east)
  10. Eerie night (audio only bonus track)
  11. Taste of blood (audio only bonus track)
  12. Horrorwood (audio only bonus track)
  13. Inside my eyes (unreleased version) (audio only bonus track)
  14. Season of the dead (single version) (audio only bonus track)