Contributed by theundergroundscene, Posted by Nitro

The track listing has been announced for the upcoming sophmore record from A Wilhelm Scream. The record, titled Ruiner is due out August 16th on Nitro and is the follow up to Mute Print. A first song from the record is available on the Warped Tour 2005 compilation.

The band can be seen this July on parts of the National Hopeline tour and Warped Tour. They also recently completed a tour with The Lawrence Arms and The Methadones.

  1. The King is Dead
  2. Killing It
  3. The Pool
  4. The Soft Sell
  5. God Loves a Liar
  6. In Vino Veritas II
  7. Me vs. Morrissey in the Pretentious Contest (The Ladder Match)
  8. Congratulations
  9. The Kids Can Eat a Bag of Dicks
  10. When I Was Alive: Walden III
  11. Mercy Day for Mister Vengeance
  12. Less Bright Eyes, More Deicide
  13. Speed of Dark
  14. Cancer Dream