by Militia Group

The Militia Group has set an October 4th, 2005 release date for Let Go, the upcoming debut from Let Go. The band features vocalist/guitarist Jamie Woolford of defunct act The Stereo and Animal Chin, as well as his Stereo bandmate Chris Serafini and drummer Scott Hessel.

The Stereo released Rewind + Record in 2002 before calling it a day.

Let Go: Let Go
  1. Illuminati
  2. Spotlights
  3. Bombs Away
  4. Louise
  5. Run & Hide
  6. No Drugs, No Alcohol
  7. 120 B.P.M.
  8. Almost, Always Maybe
  9. Paper-Cuts
  10. Somewhere
  11. Resistance is Futile
  12. Bright Eyes, No Brains