Contributed by aubin, Posted by Alternative Tentacles

Alternative Tentacles recently updated us with their fall release plans. A second collaboration between Jello Biafra and the Melvins is due September 27th. The record, titled Sieg Howdy! contains 6 previously unreleased songs, 3 remixes (by Al from Ministry, Dalek and Dale C) ,an Alice Cooper cover and a live Dead Kennedys cover with updated lyrics. The release will come dressed in artwork by Camille Rose-Garcia and it will include a bonus 7".

Prior to that AT will co-release Nausea's Punk Terrorist Anthology Vol II with Brad Logan's Blacknoise Records. Following on October 7th is the early F-Minus EP compilation Won't Bleed Me / Failed Society.

Releases are also on the way from Skarp, titled Requiem and described as "a devastating mix of crust/metal/grind/hardcore". The band will be hitting the road to support it with Exhumed and later Toxic Narcotic. Two Melvins vinyls, Pigs of the Roman Empire and the Mangled Demos from 1983 are available now through AT in limited one time pressings. The debut album from San Francisco's Turn Me On Dead Man arrives in September. God Bless The Electric Freak is described as "fuzzed out psychpop" and "something between Comets on Fire, Dandy Warhols and Zolar X."

Finally in October a new album will arrive from Vic Bondi of Articles of Faith. His new band is titled Report Suspicious Activity and features J. Robbins (who also produced). The label describes the album as "Thought-driven political and catchy post-hardcore" that's somewhere between Fugazi and Articles of Faith.