Fat has signed San Francisco, California's Love Equals Death. The band includes former members of Tsunami Bomb, Loose Change, Envain, 26 mph and Eye Defy and will be recording their debut for the label in November.

The band previously released some material including Hucklebuck and 4 Notes on a Dying Scale via Popsmear Records and The Prelude via Treasure Trunk.

Some music is available on their purevolume site and some videos can be found on their website.