by Dirtnap

Dirtnap Records has posted a number of new songs to preview their upcoming September releases. NYC-via-Seattle trio the Pulses will soon release their new full length Gather Round And Destroy All Our Records, the follow up to their 2003 Little Brothers EP. The song "I Will Take Your Drugs and Try Them All" is available now. Memphis Tennessee's River City Tanlines, featuring Alicja Trout of Lost Sounds, will release a singles collection bluntly titled All 7 Inches Plus 2 More, on which the the track "Black Knight" can be found. Finally the new Cripples' new LP Culture also arrives in September. You can preview it with the track "Beach Ball." Cover art for all three releases can be found on the label's website.