Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Bankshot!

BANKSHOT! Records has released the artwork and track listing for The Diary Of Hamilton Fish, the upcoming sophomore album from Montreal, Canada's The Delegates. The record is the follow up to their self-released debut, 2003's We All Taste The Same, and was produced by Mike Trujillo (Osker, Leftover Crack, Choking Victim) at Succulent Sounds in Highland Park, CA.

The label has posted a track from the album, titled "Pink Shoes In A Petri Dish" on the Bankshot! Myspace page. The band recently wrapped two weeks of dates on the Vans Warped Tour, and will be heading out with labelmates The Glow this September.

The record is due out October 4th.

  1. Pink Shoes In A Petri Dish
  2. In With The Nothing
  3. Hamilton Fish
  4. Let Her Run
  5. I Like It
  6. Hello
  7. Dark Sound
  8. Taking A Breath
  9. Languages Dissolve
  10. Bon Voyage
  11. Escape From Pants
  12. You Got Me
  13. Arcata