Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Universal Music Group

The track listing for the upcoming Greatest Hits compilation from Blink-182 has been announced. The release follows the band's indefinite hiatus which was announced earlier this year.

The album collects singles taken from albums going back to their 1995 full length Cheshire Cat and Buddha as well as their major label releases Dude Ranch, Enema of the State, Take Off Your Pants and Jacket and Blink-182. It is expected on November 1st via Geffen.

Two members of the band, Travis Barker and Mark Hoppus have since formed Plus 44, who expect to release their debut in summer 2006. Barker also performs with The Transplants who are currently on a break as bandmate Tim Armstrong recovers from exhaustion.

  1. M&Ms
  2. Dammit
  3. Josie
  4. What’s My Age Again
  5. All The Small Things
  6. Adam’s Song
  7. Man Overboard (Live)
  8. Rock Show
  9. First Date
  10. Stay Together For The Kids
  11. Feelin’ This
  12. Miss You
  13. Down
  14. Always
  15. Not Now (single)
  16. Another Girl Another Planet (previously unreleased)