Fenix Tx, who broke up in 2002 shortly after the release of their sophomore full length, Lechuza, have finalized the details for their upcoming live album.

The band is currently on a reunion/farewell tour with Allister, Houston Calls and A Day at the Fair.

The live released, titled Purple Reign in Blood - Live is due out November 8th. It will include 13 tracks as well as a live video of "Katie W" and be released on Adrenaline Music/New Planet Ventures (ADA). It was recorded in Tempe, AZ on August 19 at The Club House and includes tracks like "All My Fault" and "Phoebe Cates" as well as covers of Peter Schilling's new wave hit "Major Tom (Coming Home)" and Creedence Clearwater Revival's "Fortunate Son."

Fenix TX: Purple Reign in Blood
  1. Something Bad is Going to Happen
  2. Phoebe Cates
  3. Katie W
  4. Minimum Wage
  5. Tear Jerker
  6. Pasture of Muppets
  7. Fortunate Son
  8. Threesome
  9. Abba Zabba
  10. A Song For Everyone
  11. Flight 601
  12. Major Tom
  13. All My Fault