by Thorp

Scars of Tomorrow will be releasing a collection of the early and out-of-print recordings on on March 14th, 2006. The disc is comprised primarily of recordings done prior to their signing to Victory Records and it will be released by Thorp.

The band is currently on tour in support of their 2005 release, The Horror of Realization.

  1. You Were Different In My Dreams
  2. Perfect Beauty
  3. Consume
  4. Laying Stars To Sleep
  5. Last Dance
  6. Whispers In The Wind
  7. To Fathom Eternity
  8. Design Your Fate
  9. Rebirth
  10. Bleak Sky
  11. With Open Arms
  12. Vengeance
  13. Another Day Another Mark