Contributed by Infrarecon, Posted by Flameshovel

Maritime, which features Davey Von Bohlen and Dan Didier of the Promise Ring and Eric Axelson of the Dismemberment Plan have signed to Flameshovel.

The band will release the follow up to Glass Floor on March 4th. The album titled We, the Vehicles will include 11 new tracks and is due out March 4th.

  1. Calm
  2. Tearing Up the Oxygen
  3. People, the Vehicles
  4. Parade of Punk Rock T-Shirts
  5. We Don't Think, We Know
  6. No One Will Remember You Tonight
  7. Young Alumni
  8. Don't Say You Don't
  9. German Engineering
  10. Twins
  11. Protein and Poison