Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Silverthree

Retisonic have launched a new website featuring tracks from their upcoming second full-length. The album, tentatively titled Robots Fucking, will be preceded by an EP, Levittown.

Retisonic features Jason Farrel and Joe Gorelick of Swiz, Bluetip and Garden Variety, and included in the site relaunch is never before seen footage of the latter two bands.

You can check out new songs from the band on their Myspace page, including the title track from the Levittown EP.