by Textbook Music

Textbook Music has announced the signing of New York City's Juniper Sky. The band includes former members of The Last Year (Goodlife), After The Bath, November Kills, and Locked in a Vacancy.

The label describes the band as "hard hitting rock to beat-driven baby making music" and has posted two tracks from the band: "Forever" and "Death of Me."

The band's debut release, Don't Forget is slated for a May 16th release date, worldwide