Contributed by BJR, Posted by Grey Flight

In anticipation of their debut full length Hurry Up and Wait, The Cardinal Sin have released the entirety of their eight-song demo for download.

The demo was recorded in a basement in Saint Paul Minnesota by Jeremy Tappero during the Summer of 2003 and includes "Woke Up In Pain" and "Where We Shine," both of which appeared on the band's debut EP, Oil and Water.

You can download individual songs or a ZIP file right here.

The band will be releasing their upcoming full length on April 25th release via Grey Flight Records. Included on the enhanced portion of the CD will be the music video for "Quarterlife Crisis" shot by Justin Staggs (Lagwagon, Smoke of Fire, Soviettes) as well as live videos and three bonus acoustic tracks recorded by Chris Carr at Black Box Studios in Chicago, IL.