Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords

San Francisco, California's Love Equals Death have relaunched their official website and launched their new video. The band includes former members of Tsunami Bomb, Loose Change, Envain, 26 mph and Eye Defy and recently released Nightmerica their first album for Fat.

You can check out the video here: "Pray For Me."

The band is currently running a contest through Interpunk and you can check out more details or submit your entry right here.