Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Army of Freshmen have announced some details about their upcoming full length, Under the Radar. The album is their third and will be released on April 15th in Japan with North American and European releases set to follow in the summer.

The album was produced by Jay Ruston (Morrisey, Brian Wilson) and features guest appearances from Jaret Reddick of Bowling For Soup, Marko 72 of Sugarcult and Ben Harper (ex-Yellowcard).

The first single "Juliet" will be released online in April and a video was also recently completed for the track in Los Angeles by Shawn Foster (Sugarcult, Deftones)

  1. Wrinkle in Time
  2. 10,000 Years
  3. Juliet
  4. Some Happy Ending
  5. Through the Screen
  6. Down at the Shore
  7. Waiting on Me
  8. Erase Us
  9. Groundbreaking Sound
  10. Maybe in the Midwest
  11. Talk of the Town
  12. At the End of the Day
  13. Shackle The Wind
April 22, 2006Osaka, Japan
April 23, 2006Nagoya, Japan
April 27, 2006Sapporo, Japan
April 29, 2006Tokyo, Japan
April 30, 2006Tokyo, Japan