by Thorp

All Else Failed have signed to Thorp. The long-running band formed a decade ago and most recently released This Never Happened.

The band will enter the studio to record their Thorp debut Good Enough For The Girls We Roll With this spring for what will be a late summer release. The release will include five new studio tracks, along with a slew of out of print and unreleased tracks. The effort will be recorded by Nick Rotundo (Boysetsfire) and will be mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, Every Time I Die).