Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Common Cloud

Ammi has posted the cover art and track listing for their forthcoming debut full-length, Imitation.

The band has posted a stream of a song from the album as well, available here: "Screwtape." A new track is promised to be posted every Friday for the next month.

The album was produced by Gordon Persha, who also recorded last year's Laodicea EP, and is due out June 6th via Common Cloud.

The band is also in the midst of an ongoing U.S. tour.

Ammi - Imitation
  1. Mechanique
  2. The Story of Jason Jackson
  3. Persuasion
  4. The Circus
  5. Screwtape
  6. The Somnambulist
  7. Imitation
  8. Static
  9. Words
  10. When It Falls Apart
  11. For What It's Worth
  12. Ascent of the Prodigal

April 8Bloomington, IN1003 Housew/Husband & Wife, EP Hall
April 10Columbus, OHBernie'sw/ The Perfect Shade of Blue, Never is Enough for Me, A Moment's Bliss
April 11Pittsburgh, PAGarfield Artworksw/The Progress, The Victory Year
April 12Baldwinsville, NYBaldwinsville VFWw/The Progress, I am Idaho
April 13Philadelphia, PAClub 218w/ Crooked Looks
April 14Lynchburg, VAThe Drowsy Poetw/A New Dawn Fades
April 15Cary, NCThe Exchangew/Exit71
April 16Columbia, SCThe Garagew/Alaska the Tiger
April 17Columbus, GAThe Core
April 18Jackson, MSWC Donsw/King Elementary, Champagne Heights