Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Saddle Creek

Cursive has announced the track listing for their upcoming record Happy Hollow. The album is the first since the departure of cellist Gretta Cohn who's instrument was a fixture of the band's 2003 release The Ugly Organ.

Prior to the release, the band will play a number of U.S. shows in July, followed by appearances at Lollapalooza in Chicago and the FM4 Frequency Festival in Salzburg. It is set to arrive on August 22nd via Saddle Creek.

  1. Opening the Hymnal/Babies
  2. Dorothy at Forty
  3. Big Bang
  4. Bad Sects
  5. Flag and Family
  6. Dorothy Dreams of Tornadoes
  7. Retreat!
  8. The Sunks
  9. At Conception
  10. So-so Gigolo
  11. Bad Science
  12. Into the Fold
  13. Rise Up! Rise Up!
  14. Hymns for the Heathen