Contributed by gregs, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords Tours

The preliminary dates for a tour featuring the Draft and the Blackout Pact supporting headliners the Lawrence Arms have been announced. The Draft will be touring in support of their forthcoming debut In a Million Pieces, while the Lawrence Arms support Oh! Calcutta!, and the Blackout Pact with Hello Sailor, respectively.

The Draft have also announced a release date for the album, September 12th, and announced the track listing.

  1. New Eyes Open
  2. Lo Zee Rose
  3. Let It Go
  4. Alive Or Dead
  5. Bordering
  6. Impossible
  7. Wired
  8. Not What I Wanna Do
  9. All We Can Count On
  10. Out Of Tune
  11. Longshot
  12. The Tide Is Out
September 9thMinneapolis, MNTriple Rock
September 10thIowa City, IAGabe's Oasis
September 13thColorado Springs, COThe Black Sheep
September 14thDenver, COThe Marquis Theatre
September 15thSalt Lake City, UTKilby Court
September 16thBoise, IDThe Venue
September 20thSan Francisco, CABottom of the Hill
September 21stWest Hollywood, CAThe Troubadour
September 22ndSan Diego, CASOMA (Sidestage)
September 24thTempe, AZThe Clubhouse
September 26thAlbuquerque, NMLaunchpad