Contributed by Fuzzy, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords

Fat and Leek Records recently re-released Liberation Compilation, an 18 band compilation originally put together by Fat Mike to support PETA. The re-release features more songs, including acoustic tracks by Midtown and Good Charlotte. All proceeds from record sales go to PETA.

  1. Hot Water Music -Remedy
  2. Good Riddance -More Depalma, Less Fellini
  3. Goldfinger -F**k Ted Nugent
  4. Faint -Agenda Suicide
  5. Propagandhi -Purina Hall Of Fame
  6. Good Charlotte -Lifestyles Of The Rich And The Famous (acoustic)
  7. District 7 -Beyond The Shadows
  8. Frenzal Rhomb -Russell Crowe's Band
  9. Story Of The Year -And The Hero Will Drown
  10. Consider The Meek -Leave Me Alone
  11. Eyeliners -I Could Never Hate You
  12. Anti-Flag -Bring Out Your Dead
  13. Desparacidos -Man And Wife, The Latter (Damaged Goods)
  14. Bigwig -Waste
  15. Midtown -This House Is Not A Home (acoustic)
  16. Used -Just A Little
  17. Nofx -Clams Have Feelings Too
  18. Queers -Another Girl