by Vagrant

French Kicks have posted the tracklisting for their forthcoming Vagrant release Two Thousand. The album, which is the band's first effort since 2004's The Trial Of The Century, comes out July 18th.

The band is about to wrap up a tour with the Futureheads to embark on another tour in support of the new album.

  1. So Far We Are
  2. Also Ran
  3. Cloche
  4. Knee High
  5. Keep It Amazed
  6. No Mean Time
  7. Basement: D.C.
  8. England Just Will Not Let You Recover
  9. Hey I Wait I
  10. Go On
7/29/06Philadelphia, PANorthstar Bar
8/01/06Montreal, PQLA Sala Rossa
8/02/06Ottawa, ONBabylon Night Club
8/04/06Toronto, ONLee's Palace
8/05/06Cleveland, OHGrog Shop
8/07/06Minneapolis, MNTriple Rock Social Club
8/08/06Winnipeg, MBWest End Cultural Centre
8/09/06Regina, SKThe Distrikt
8/11/06Calgary, ABBroken City
8/12/06Edmonton, ABThe Starlite Room
8/14/06Vancouver, BCRichards On Richards
8/15/06Seattle, WANeumos Crystal Ball Reading Room
8/16/06Portland, ORDoug Fir Lounge
8/18/06San Francisco, CACafe Du Nord
8/19/06San Francisco, CACafe Du Nord
8/21/06Los Angeles, CATroubadour
8/22/06San Diego, CACasbah
8/24/06Denver, COThe Walnut Room
8/26/06Chicago, ILDouble Door
8/27/06Detroit, MIMagic Stick