by Paper Bag

Deadly Snakes frontman Andre Ethier will release a new solo album, titled secondathallam, on Paper Bag Records on August 8th. The record follows up his Sonic Unyon released solo debut Andre Ethier with Christopher Sandes featuring Pickles and Price. This record boasts the same lineup.

The Toronto-based Deadly Snakes released Porcella in 2006 via In The Red / Paper Bag. The album was recently nominated for the Polaris Music Prize. Ethier also recently contributed to the latest record from Peterborough, Ontario roots act Silver Hearts.

  1. Don't Let This Mean Old World Swallow You
  2. The Best We Ever Had
  3. Always and Forever
  4. Honey Bee
  5. Didn't I Love You Better Than Him
  6. You Can't Be Satisfied
  7. Blue Bell
  8. You Still Have Me
  9. I'm With the Prim
  10. Now I Wanna Be Your Dad
  11. Blacker Gold