Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Sanctuary

Influential British metal act Motörhead has detailed their 18th studio album, Kiss Of Death. Due out this summer via Sanctuary Records, the album was produced by Cameron Webb (Social Distortion, Ignite, Throw Rag) and features backing vocals from Ignite frontman Zoli Teglas.

It follows up 2004's Inferno and is due out August 29th.

  1. Sucker
  2. One Night Stand
  3. Devil I Know
  4. Trigger
  5. Under the Gun
  6. God Was Never On Your Side
  7. Living in the Past
  8. Christine
  9. Sword of Glory
  10. Be My Baby
  11. Kingdom of the Worm
  12. Going Down
  13. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.