Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Go Kart

Pop punk act Parasites have reunited after splitting up in 2003. The band will be releasing a new "Best Of" package titled Retro-Pop Remasters, which will be the band's first new release since their 2000 rarities compilation, Compost. It is due out August 29th, 2006

Besides the release, the band is planning a US tour as well as a new record. Those unfamiliar with the band can check out a track here: "Hang Ups".

  1. When I'm Here With You
  2. Ronnie Is A Psycho
  3. Refuge
  4. You're Gonna Miss Me
  5. Crazy
  6. Run Away
  7. Hang Up
  8. Something To Hold On To
  9. Top Secret
  10. Telling Lies
  11. Young and Stupid
  12. Waiting Game
  13. Never Giving Up On You
  14. Someday