by Decaydance

Cobra Starship, which is comprised of Midtown singer Gabe Saporta, Maja Ivarssen from The Sounds, William Beckett from The Academy Is…, and Travis McCoy of Gym Class Heroes have posted the track listing for their debut, set for release in October via Pete Wentz's Decaydance imprint.

The band has already released a track, "Snakes on a Plane" which appeared on the soundtrack to the film/internet meme.

  1. Being from New Jersey Means Never Having to Say You're Sorry
  2. Send My Love To The Dancefloor, I'll See You In Hell (Hey Mister DJ)
  3. The Church Of Hot Addiction
  4. The Kids Are All F***ed Up
  5. It's Warmer In The Basement
  6. Keep It Simple
  7. It's Amateur Night At The Appollo Creed!
  8. Bring It (Snakes On A Plane)
  9. The Ballad Of Big Poppa And Diamond Girl
  10. Pop-Punk Is Sooooo '05
  11. You Can't Be Missed If You Never Go Away