Contributed by poisonxedge, Posted by Vagrant

Vagrant tells us that the Alkaline Trio is preparing a new retrospective compilation titled Remains for release before the end of the year. Your correspondant brought up the idea last year to which Matt replied:

That's a good idea, we should start talking about it.

The record is due out before the end of the year.

  1. Hell Yes
  2. My Standard Break From Life
  3. Dead End Road
  4. The Metro (Berlin)
  5. Jaked On Green Bears
  6. Queen Of Pain
  7. While You're Waiting
  8. Rooftops (Hot Water Music)
  9. Old School Reasons
  10. Warbrain
  11. Fine Without You
  12. Hating Every Minute
  13. Dead And Broken (with Jeff Pezzati)
  14. Sadie
  15. If You Had A Bad Time
  16. Wait For The Blackout (The Damned)
  17. We Can Never Break Up
  18. Don't Say You Won't
  19. Buried