Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by

Los Angeles powerpunk act Costello, have completed recording for their upcoming full length In Vino Veritas. (Those of you who were forced to learn Latin in school - like your correspondant - will see this as translating into "In Wine, Truth.")

The album is the follow up to 2005's Scatterbrain is scheduled for a September 26th release via High School Records.

Costello have also released the tracklisting, artwork and have posted 3 new songs from the new record on their MySpace page.

  1. Convicted
  2. Live It Up
  3. Weightless
  4. Anything & Everything
  5. Catastrophe
  6. So Long Doc's Inn
  7. Decades
  8. Godspeed
  9. My Dying Day
  10. The Romance Is Dead
  11. Medicine Dead
  12. Thank You
  13. The Great Divide