Contributed by mCLz, Posted by Hellcat

Details on the upcoming Heart Attacks record have been announced. have announced some details about their upcoming debut for. The Atlanta based band will release Hellbound and Heartless on October 24th. The 12 track recording was produced by Rancid guitarist and Bastards frontman Lars Frederiksen.

Hellbound and Heartless follows up the Brand Name Records released Heart Scissor Killers.

  1. You Oughtta' Know By Now
  2. Summer Of Hate
  3. Eyes
  4. Travelling Band
  5. Guilty
  6. Widowmaking
  7. Heart Attack
  8. Fast Times Attached
  9. Hellbound And heartless
  10. Tearstained Letters
  11. Runnin With A Gang
  12. Ciy Sickness