Contributed by mCLz, Posted by Burning Heart

Nikola Sarcevic of Millencolin fame has posted a new song on his myspace. The track comes from his recently announced sophomore solo album, Roll, Roll and Flee, which is due out October 23rd on Burning Heart Records.

To hear the song just click here. Nikola also promises some solo shows since he is "really eager to come out to play live."

The album is the follow up to Nikola's 2004 album, Lock-Sport-Krock.

  1. From Where I'm Standing
  2. Soul For Sale
  3. Let Me In
  4. Love Is Trouble
  5. Tybble Skyline
  6. Roll Roll And Flee
  7. The Law Of John T.
  8. Horse Bay Blues
  9. Thin Air
  10. Married
  11. Don't Kill The Flame