Contributed by mclz, Posted by Asian Man

Asian Man Records has posted "Houston We Have A Problem" for download on their website, which can be found here. The song is from their anticipated upcoming Queers' record Munki Brain which is set to be released on February 6th. If you pre-order it from the Asian Man website, shipping starts January 15th, you can get the new record 3 weeks in advance to it's street release.

Stay tuned for a full album stream of Munki Brain right here on

  1. Overdue
  2. Houston We Have A Problem
  3. I Don't Get It
  4. Duke Kahanamoku
  5. I Think She's Starting to Like Me
  6. Girl About Town
  7. Whatever Happened to Philthy Phil?
  8. I Can't Stay Mad at You
  9. Tangerine
  10. Something In My Heart
  11. I'm A Fool
  12. Monkey In A Suit
  13. Brian Wilson