The Portuguese hardcore band, Devil In Me, have debuted the title track from their forthcoming album, Brothers In Arms. The album was recorded and produced by Miguel Marques (Easyway, TwentyInchBurial, More Than A Thousand) at Generator Studio and mastered by Alan Douches (Misfits, Madball, Sick Of It All, Bad Brains, Sepultura, Snapcase, H2O, Strike Anywhere) at West West Side Music Studio, in New York. The album is the follow up to 2006's Born To Lose is scheduled for a March release.

Featuring 12 new songs plus a version of "God's Gonna Cut You Down", a traditional American song popularized by the late Johnny Cash, the album features guest appearances from Lou Koller and Craig Setari (Sick Of It All), Martijn (No Turning Back), Richie (For The Glory) and Tiago Afonso (Easyway).

You can check the music on their myspace page".