Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Insubordination

Insubordination Records has announced the initial lineup for this year's Insubordination Fest. Mark Enoch made the announcement:

The moment you have all been waiting for, the lineup for the Fest 2007. This is not the final list, we are still working on getting some great bands and headliners but this is what we have confirmed as of now, as soon as any others get confirmed I will update the list. Also this is just for Friday and Saturday, the Thursday show has not been fully booked yet.

Among the bands and artists are Ben Weasel, The Mr.T Experience, Groovie Ghoulies, Teenage Bottlerocket, The Methadones, The Apers The Ergs and many more.

  • Ben Weasel
  • The Mr. T Experience
  • The Groovie Ghoulies
  • Teenage Bottlerocket
  • The Methadones
  • The Apers
  • The Copyrights
  • The Ergs
  • Egghead
  • The Beatnik Termites
  • The Modern Machines
  • Dear Landlord
  • The Riptides
  • The Leftovers
  • Th God Dammed Doo Wop Band
  • The Steinways
  • The Parasites
  • The Unlovables
  • The AV Club
  • Dead Mechanical
  • The Sick Sick Birds
  • The Varsity Weirdos
  • For Science
  • The Paper Dragons
  • The Guts