Underground Communiqué has a slew of forthcoming releases planned from some bands of particular note.

J Church and Sound on Sound (formerly Hirudin) will release a split 7". Each band will contribute a new song and a cover song. J Church are no strangers to the split format as they released one with Minority Blues Band on the label in 2006.

Long Island, NY's melodic hardcore act Take My Chances will release a new 7" on the label.

Florida punks New Bruises will unleash a new 7" as well, this one being a co-release with Team Science Records.

Four Star Alarm (Jeff Dean of the Bomb) will release a one-sided 7", Tilted / Cities in Dust; the former is a cover of the Sugar song of the same name.

Explode and Make Up, who feature members of the Methadones, the Bomb and Denis Buckley of 88 Fingers Louie fame, will release a five-song vinyl EP, to be packaged with a CD copy of the songs.

All are planned for the coming year with no release dates yet set in stone.