Contributed by mclz, Posted by Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords have posted the tracklisting for Mad Caddies' forthcoming release, Keep It Going.

The album, which is the follow-up to 2004's Live From Toronto: Songs In The Key Of Eh, will be released May 01, 2007

  1. The Dirge
  2. Backyard
  3. State of Mind
  4. Today
  5. Without You
  6. Reflections
  7. Lay Your Head Down
  8. Tired Bones
  9. Coyote
  10. Don't Go
  11. Pyramid Scheme
  12. Souls for Sale
  13. Riding for a Fall
  14. Whatcha Gonna Do