Contributed by unclefunkypants, Posted by

Ozma have announced details regarding their next album. The album, Pasadena is scheduled for a May 15th release through About A Girl Records. A video featuring audio previews of a few of the tracks are available through the band's MySpace blog.

The band reunited last year after a break-up in 2004.

1. No One Needs To Know
2. Barriers
3. Eponine
4. Fight The Darkness
5. Heartache Vs Heartbreak
6. Incarnation Blues
7. Lunchbreak (Cobras Theme)
8. Motorology 3:39
9. I Wonder
10. Underneath My Tree
11. Straight Flush