Tim Armstrong
by Hellcat

Though originally promised as a freely downloadable album, it looks like Rancid frontman Tim Armstrong's solo album will be getting a proper release after all. The record is titled A Poet's Life and is now due out May 22, 2007.

The disc will feature 11 songs, and the album itself will be packaged with a bonus DVD featuring a video for each song on the lbum, as well as a featurette on the making of the album. Earlier this week, Tim released the latest video from the album, for "Into Action" featuring Skye Sweetnam and the Aggrolites.

  1. Hold On
  2. Wake Up
  3. Oh No
  4. Into Action
  5. Among The Dead
  6. Take This City
  7. The Dark
  8. Girl, I Only Want What's Best For You
  9. Inner City Violence
  10. Burning Angel
  11. Cold Blooded