Contributed by GetFucked, Posted by Think Fast!

Think Fast Records will release a new split 7" / digital release from Only Crime and Outbreak on June 26th. The record will feature two previously unreleased Only Crime songs, "Brand New Scene" and "Revisionistic." Outbreak will contribute the new tracks "Single File" and "Deaf and Blind."

Only Crime is supporting 2006's Fat Wreck released Virulence while Outbreak's currently touring behind the Bridge 9 released Failure.