by Vagrant

Down To Earth Approach has announced that they will be releasing their next record this summer. The record is titled Come Back To You and is due out July 10, 2007. It is the follow-up to Another Intervention which was released in 2004.

Mike Watts and Steven Haigler at Vudu Studios in Long Island, NY produced the disc. The band is also promising a summer tour, with those dates expected soon.

  1. Waiting
  2. See You
  3. Just Say So
  4. Reunion
  5. Frustrated
  6. Anyone Else
  7. You Don't Need To Love
  8. Night Moves
  9. The Wizard
  10. When You're Around
  11. I Talk To Me