Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by EMI Group

Interpol has confirmed the track listing and a release date for their upcoming album. Our Love To Admire, the band's first album since 2004's Antics, will hit stores on July 10, 2007.

Track Listing:
1. Pioneer to The Falls
2. No I in Threesome
3. The Scale
4. The Heinrich Maneuver
5. Mammoth
6. Pace is the Trick
7. All Fired Up
8. Rest My Chemistry
9. Who Do You Think
10. Wrecking Ball
11. The Lighthouse